The Fathomless Deep

by The Fathomless Deep

supported by
  • Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    The Fathomless Deep's self-titled debut album is out now as a digital download. Listen to the full album below. Included in download: 7-track album + album art.
    Reviews: - 4.5 / 5 skulls - 8.5 / 10
    (see below for links)

     €4.99 EUR




Full tracklisting:

1. Shadow of the Ancient (6:06)
2. Eyes of the Golem (1:58)
3. Bane of the Spirits (7:45)
4. Colossal Waves, prelude (1:34)
5. Colossal Waves, part I: Punch the Skies (3:41)
6. Colossal Waves, part II: Bloodstorm (6:40)
7. Colossal Waves, part III: Beneath Cursed Waters (10:29)

If you'd like a copy of the album, just go to and search or browse for "Fathomless Deep"
If you're in Finland, feel free to send an e-mail to and we'll hook you up!


released 31 October 2011

Music by: Jyri Kuokka (Tracks 1, 3, 4, 6, and 7) and Joonas Turner (Tracks 2, 4, and 5)
All lyrics by Joonas Turner
All arrangements by The Fathomless Deep, except Track 4 by Jyri Kuokka

Produced by Joonas Turner and Jyri Kuokka
Recorded by Joonas Turner
Mixed by Joonas Turner
Final mixing finished at E-Studio, Helsinki, FI
Mastered by J.T. Ahola of Studio Dreamhouse, Lempäälä, FI

Album artwork by Juhani Johansson

All applicable copyrights (c)2011 apply to the respective owners of their work as detailed above. For further details, please see the album leaflet, page 8.

Review links



all rights reserved


feeds for this album, this artist